Our Board Members

LANFC is Governed by a Caring Group of Visionary Leaders

Board Members meet monthly and give of their time and resources to help serve our community. Thank you to all of our Board Members for all you do for LANFC!

Lisa Ann Scopel - Board Chair

Mai Vu - Vice Chair

Chris Huynh - Treasurer

Robert R. Scopel - Secretary

Loc Nguyen - Member

Deputy Christopher Yakes - Member

Doung J. Tran - Member

Christopher Holzwart - Member

Robert DePugh - Member

Lieutenant Dan Gregory - Member

Laddavanh Phommaleuth - Member